The ArenaNet Streaming Schedule for the Week of 11 December

by The Guild Wars 2 Team on 09th December, 2017

We’ve partnered up with some our fans to showcase their creative and exciting Guild Wars 2-inspired content on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel. Check out next week’s schedule below!

Streams for the Week of 11 December

Tuesday, 12 December

Peachy Party! (by AuroraPeachy) (English)
Watch live at Aurora_Peachy.
5:00 PM UTC (9:00 AM Pacific Time)
Join Peachy and the Peachy Party community for group achievement hunting and good times. All players are welcome!

Wednesday, 13 December

GuildNews Podcast (by Sputti) (German)
Watch live at GuildNews.
6:00 PM UTC (10:00 AM Pacific Time)
The week in review with the GuildNews crew.


The Guild Wars 2 Art Show (by Pejntboks)(English)
8:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
Pejntboks is back to work her magic on a charr sketch. You can also find all the previously created artworks on the Guild Wars 2 Art Show Flickr Album.

Sunday, 17 December

Underneath the Foxmas Tree – A Very Foxy Christmas Special (by Fashionfuchs) (German)
Watch live at Fashionfuchs.
9:00 AM UTC (1:00 AM Pacific Time)
Celebrate 12 hours of Wintersday streaming with the Foxes.

The Sunday Class Stream


It’s the coldest and merriest season of the year—join some of the community’s most talented artists for a special edition of our monthly creative workshop! The guest hosts will share tips and answer your questions while demonstrating specific art techniques. Don’t be afraid to get technical!

  • Noon UTC (4:00 AM Pacific Time): Vasburg – Landscape Wonderland
  • 4:00 PM UTC (8:00 AM Pacific Time): Idaida – Winter Outfit Design
  • 8:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time): Espyrn – Winter Outfit Design
  • Midnight UTC (4:00 PM Pacific Time): VooDoo_Val – Portraiture

If you need help converting times into your own time zone, you can use this tool. Thank you for watching!