Announcing the First World vs. World Borderlands Stress Test

by The Guild Wars 2 Team on 02nd July, 2015

We’ll be holding our first stress test for the new World vs. World desert Borderlands on 9 July from 9:00 p.m to 1:00 a.m. UTC (2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. Pacific Time). This test will be conducted on a special server with limited space and will be by special invitation only.

If you’re not participating, we’ll be hosting a livestream starting from 10:00 p.m. UTC (3:00 p.m. Pacific Time) on the day of the test to guide you through the new Desert Borderlands. Participants will not be under nondisclosure agreements and will be welcome to stream and discuss their experiences.

We look forward to seeing you on the battlefield!