Counting Down to Launch on Guild Chat

by The Guild Wars 2 Team on 15th October, 2015

Join host Rubi Bayer and her special guests this Friday as the Guild Chat livestream joins the countdown to launch! Learn more about the ESL Guild Wars 2 Pro League, see the new upcoming legendaries in action, stand behind your favorite guild hall, and find out what kind of changes are coming to the camera in Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns™.

We’ll be hosting anthonyacc, Reyana_ATac, and aurora_peachy starting at 5:30 PM UTC (10:30 AM Pacific Time) before the show, and gladomer and yinfay until 9:30 PM UTC (2:30 PM Pacific Time) after the show.

Guild Chat will air live on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel on October 16 at 7:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time).