Don’t Miss the Fourth Tournament of Legends

by The Guild Wars 2 Team on 03rd November, 2016


Prepare for battle! On 5 and 6 November Academy Gaming will host the fourth Guild Wars 2 Tournament of Legends. The teams that emerge victorious stand to win legendary weapons, precursors, gems, and legendary crafting materials, among other prizes.

If your team is up for the challenge, you can still sign up to participate.

North American Tournament

  • 5 November at 6:00 PM UTC (11:00 AM Pacific Time)
  • The stream begins at 11:00 PM UTC (4:00 PM Pacific Time)
  • Hosted by Storm and Heurix
  • Sign up here!

European Tournament

  • November 6, at 2:00 PM UTC (7:00 AM Pacific Time)
  • The stream begins at 7:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
  • Hosted by Jebro and Helseth
  • Sign up here!

You can watch both streams live on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel.