The ArenaNet Streaming Schedule for the Week of April 17

by The Guild Wars 2 Team on 17th April, 2017

We’ve partnered up with some our fans to showcase their creative and exciting Guild Wars 2-inspired content on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel. Check out next week’s schedule below!

Streams for the Week of 17 April

Tuesday, 18 April

Peachy Party (by AuroraPeachy) (English)
5:00 PM UTC (10:00 AM Pacific Time)
Play, discuss and learn all about Guild Wars 2 with AuroraPeachy and her knowledgeable and friendly community!

Wednesday, 19 April


The Krytan Herald (by The Krytan Herald) (English)
7:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time (UTC-7)
The Krytan Herald illuminates the history of the Shining Blade, shedding light on one of Tyria’s most mysterious organizations.

Community Showcase Live (by ArenaNet)(English)
7:07 PM UTC (12:07 PM Pacific Time)
Gaile Gray presents community creations. Feeling inspired? Want a chance to be featured on the show yourself? Hop on over to Tumblr and submit your work.

Saturday, 22 April

Weekend Chillstream with Shadiz (by Shadiz_live) (English)
3:00 PM UTC (8:00 AM Pacific Time)
Join Shadiz for a chill session of sPvP and/or Fractals fun!

If you need help converting times into your own time zone, you can use this tool. Thank you for watching!