The ArenaNet Streaming Schedule for the Week of 26 February

by The Guild Wars 2 Team on 24th February, 2018

We’ve partnered up with players to showcase their creative Guild Wars 2-inspired content on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel. Read on for this week’s scheduled programming!

Streams for the Week of 26 February

Monday, 26 February

Let’s get that lizard! (by Varolete) (Spanish)
Watch live at VaroleteDirecto.
9:00 PM UTC (1:00 PM Pacific Time)
Varolet’s got the target—the Elder Dragon of death, Zhaitan!

Tuesday, 27 February

Let’s Play Guild Wars 2 (by MMO INKS) (English)
Watch live at MMOINKS.
6:00 PM UTC (10:00 AM Pacific Time)
Tune in for fractals, dailies, dungeons and stories.

Wednesday, 28 February


The Guild Wars 2 Art Show (by Sayael)(English)
8:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
Sayael’s back for another installment of the Guild Wars 2 Art Show. You can also find all the previously created artworks on the Guild Wars 2 Art Show Flickr Album.

Thursday, 1 March

GuildNews Podcast (by Sputti) (German)
Watch live at GuildNews.
6:00 PM UTC (10:00 AM Pacific Time)
New time, same crew: the week in review with GuildNews, now streaming on Thursdays!

ArenaNet Livestream: Let’s Play Guild Wars 2 World vs World (English)

10:30 PM UTC (2:30 PM Pacific Time)
Join the World vs. World development team in the Mists.

If you need help converting times into your own time zone, you can use this tool. Thanks for watching!