The ArenaNet Streaming Schedule for the Week of 16 January

by The Guild Wars 2 Team on 13th January, 2017

We’ve partnered up with some our fans to showcase their creative and exciting Guild Wars 2-inspired content on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel. Check out next week’s schedule below!

Streams for the Week of 16 January

Monday, 16 January

Tyrian Adventures with the Otterman Empire (by Bog Otter) (English)
5:00 PM UTC (9:00 AM Pacific Time)
Watch Bog Otter as he leads the Otterman Empire through optional achievement hunting in Living World Season 2.

Tuesday, January 17

Choxie’s F2P Legendary Quest (by Choxie808) (English)
8:00 AM UTC (midnight Pacific Time)
Choxie will create a Play For Free account and begin the journey to create a legendary weapon.

Wednesday, January 18

GuildNews Podcast (by Sputti) (German)
6:00 PM UTC (10:00 AM Pacific Time)
The week in review with the GuildNews crew.


The Guild Wars 2 Art Show (by Lydiaalin)(English)
8:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
Lydiaalin will dive into the spirit and mystique of the norn as she applies the finishing touches to the above artwork.

Thursday, January 19

Good Morning, Tyria – Breakfast Stream! (by RejjaOnAir)(German)
8:30 AM UTC (12:30 AM Pacific Time)
Get ready for a hero’s daily morning routine! Let’s discover Tyria’s beauty together.

The Guild Wars 2 Art Show (by VooDoo Val)(English)
8:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
VooDoo Val returns with her stylus in hand, bringing Tyrian characters to life. You can also find all the previously created artworks on the Guild Wars 2 Art Show Flickr Album.

Saturday, January 21

Chestrun in the Silver Wastes (by RonClaude)(German)
2:00 PM UTC (6:00 AM Pacific Time)
RonClaude is organizing a Lost Bandit Chest run, so get those Bandit Skeleton Keys ready and join him for awesome loot!

Sunday, January 22

Faniel & Co. on Expedition Throughout Tyria! (by
5:00 PM UTC (9:00 AM Pacific Time)
Faniel & Co. from will explore the third path of the Ruined City of Arah with you. Join them on Twitch or in-game.

If you need help converting times into your own time zone, you can use this tool.
Thank you for watching!