The ArenaNet Streaming Schedule for the Week of 10 July

by The Guild Wars 2 Team on 07th July, 2017

We’ve partnered up with some our fans to showcase their creative and exciting Guild Wars 2-inspired content on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel. Check out next week’s schedule below!

Streams for the Week of 10 July

Monday, 10 July

Guild Wars 2 & Chill (by RPG Alex) (English)
6:00 PM UTC (11:00 AM Pacific Time)
A relaxed stream with world bosses, open world events, map metas, and achievement hunting.

Wednesday, 12 July

GuildNews Podcast (by Sputti) (German)
6:00 PM UTC (11:00 AM Pacific Time)
The week in review with the GuildNews crew.


The Guild Wars 2 Art Show (by Skaven Zverov)(English)
7:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
Skaven returns to the show for the second time. Last time he showed you a charr engineer—what will he have in store this week? Watch the stream and find out! You can also find all the previously created artworks on the Guild Wars 2 Art Show Flickr Album.

Friday, 14 July


Guild Wars 2 Beginners’ Academy (by AshenGaming)(English)
3:00 PM UTC (8:00 AM Pacific Time)
New to Guild Wars 2? Ashen will answer your questions and help you get started on your journey through Tyria.

Sunday, 16 July


UGO PvP Tournament – EU (by Jebro) (English)
2:00 PM UTC (7:00 AM Pacific Time)
Jebro and team are back for the second UGO monthly tournament. This week, watch the European match-ups!

If you need help converting times into your own time zone, you can use this tool. Thank you for watching!