The ArenaNet Streaming Schedule for the Week of 12 June

by The Guild Wars 2 Team on 09th June, 2017

We’ve partnered up with some our fans to showcase their creative and exciting Guild Wars 2-inspired content on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel. Check out next week’s schedule below!

Streams for the Week of 12 June

Tuesday, 13 June

Adventures with Wolfie (by CouchTeamGaming) (English)
10:00 AM UTC (3:00 AM Pacific Time)
CouchTeamGaming’s Wolfie continues his journey through the Guild Wars 2 story.

Wednesday, 14 June

Chill Stream with Shadiz (by Shadiz_live) (English)
3:00 PM UTC (8:00 AM Pacific Time)
Come cheer for Shadiz as he plays PvP!

GuildNews Podcast (by Sputti) (German)
6:00 PM UTC (11:00 AM Pacific Time)
The week in review with the GuildNews crew.

Community Showcase Live (by ArenaNet)(English)
7:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
Gaile Gray presents community creations. Feeling inspired? Want a chance to be featured on the show? Hop on over to the official Guild Wars 2 Tumblr and submit your work!

Thursday, 15 June


Jumping Puzzles! (by GameolioDan) (English)
1:00 PM UTC (6:00 AM Pacific Time)
Up and at ’em! GameolioDan tackles Tyria’s jumping puzzles.

Sunday, June 18

Unity Gaming Org NA PvP Tournament (by Jebro) (English)
1:00 PM UTC (6:00 AM Pacific Time)
The Guild Wars 2 community cheered last week for the EU branch of the Unity Gaming Org PvP Tournament—let’s gather this Sunday to support the NA contestants! Which team are you supporting? Use the #GW2 hashtag to tell us your predictions!

If you need help converting times into your own time zone, you can use this tool.
Thank you for watching!