The ArenaNet Streaming Schedule for the Week of 19 June

by The Guild Wars 2 Team on 16th June, 2017

We’ve partnered up with some our fans to showcase their creative and exciting Guild Wars 2-inspired content on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel. Check out next week’s schedule below!

Streams for the Week of 19 June

Tuesday, 20 June

Adventures with Wolfie (by CouchTeamGaming) (English)
10:00 AM UTC (3:00 AM Pacific Time)
CouchTeamGaming’s Wolfie continues his journey through the Guild Wars 2 story.

Wednesday, 21 June

GuildNews Podcast (by Sputti) (German)
6:00 PM UTC (11:00 AM Pacific Time)
The week in review with the GuildNews crew.


The Guild Wars 2 Art Show (by Skaven Zverov)(English)
7:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
Tune in to watch a new episode of the Guild Wars 2 Art Show! Skaven Zverov paints his charr character in a vibrant and dynamic perspective. You can find all the previously created artworks on the Guild Wars 2 Art Show Flickr Album.

Friday, 23 June

New-sura Story (by Joinjess) (English)
5:00 PM UTC (10:00 AM Pacific Time)
Follow Joinjess to watch asura take over the—er, explore their homeland.

Guild Chat (by ArenaNet) (English)
7:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
Join host Rubi Bayer and her developer guests for discussion of the latest Guild Wars 2 update.


Guild Wars 2 with Friends (by Bald and Bearded) (English)
Midnight UTC (5:00 PM Pacific Time)
Bald and Bearded takes on new challenges in Guild Wars 2!

Sunday, 25 June – The Sunday Class Stream

We’re happy to introduce a new, monthly addition to the Guild Wars 2 Art Show! On the Sunday Class Stream, our guests will share tips and answer your questions while demonstrating specific art techniques. Don’t be afraid to get technical!


Structure Highlighting and Light Effects (by Vasburg) (English)
7:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
In the first edition of the Sunday Class Stream, Vasburg will demonstrate how to use lighting effects and highlight structures.

If you need help converting times into your own time zone, you can use this tool.
Thank you for watching!