The ArenaNet Streaming Schedule for the Week of 22 May

by The Guild Wars 2 Team on 19th May, 2017

We’ve partnered up with some our fans to showcase their creative and exciting Guild Wars 2-inspired content on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel. Check out next week’s schedule below!

Streams for the Week of 22 May

Tuesday, 23 May

Adventures with Wolfie (by CouchTeamGaming) (English)
5:00 AM UTC (10:00 PM Pacific Time)
Join CouchTeamGaming’s Wolfie as he continues his first-time adventures through the Guild Wars 2 story.

Wednesday, 24 May

GuildNews Podcast (by Sputti) (German)
6:00 PM UTC (11:00 AM Pacific Time)
The week in review with the GuildNews crew.


The Guild Wars 2 Art Show (by Voodoo_Val)(English)
7:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
Voodoo_Val is back with some fascinating Guild Wars 2 creature designs! You can also find all the previously created artworks on the Guild Wars 2 Art Show Flickr Album.

Thursday, 25 May


GameolioDan (by GameolioDan) (English)
1:00 PM UTC (6:00 AM Pacific Time)
Up and at ’em! Follow along with GameolioDan as he bravely tackles Tyria’s jumping puzzles.

Friday, 26 May

Chestfarm Event in the Silverwastes (by RonClaude)(German)
7:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
RonClaude is organizing another marathon chest farm event in the Silverwastes. Bring your own Bandit Skeleton Keys!

If you need help converting times into your own time zone, you can use this tool.
Thank you for watching!