The ArenaNet Streaming Schedule for the Week of 21 November

by The Guild Wars 2 Team on 18th November, 2016

We’ve partnered up with some our fans to showcase their creative and exciting Guild Wars 2-inspired content on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel. Check out next week’s schedule below!

Streams for the Week of 21 November

Tuesday, 22 November

Cooo! The Big PvE Showcase (by Ashuvidz) (French)
8:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
Join Ashuvidz for your daily dose of achievement hunting and lore speculation.

Wednesday, 23 November

GuildNews Podcast (by Sputti) (German)
6:00 PM UTC (10:00 AM Pacific Time)
The week in review with the GuildNews crew.

The Guild Wars 2 Art Show (by Rin Elenika) (English)
8:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
Rin is back on the show, and will walk you through the steps of artwork creation.

Thursday, 24 November

Good Morning, Tyria – Breakfast Stream! (by RejjaOnAir)(German)
8:30 AM UTC (12:30 AM Pacific Time)
Get ready for a hero’s daily morning routine! Let’s discover Tyria’s beauty together.


The Guild Wars 2 Art Show (by VooDoo Val)(English)
8:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
Voodoo Val takes up the digital paintbrush again on this week’s art show. You can also find all the previously created artworks on the Guild Wars 2 Art Show Flickr Album.

Friday, 25 November

The GuildMag Podcast (by GuildMag)(English)
10:00 PM UTC (2:00 PM Pacific Time)
The GuildMag team brings you up to speed on everything that happened this week in the Guild Wars 2 universe.

If you need help converting times into your own time zone, you can use this tool.

Thank you for watching!