The ArenaNet Streaming Schedule for the Week of October 23

by The Guild Wars 2 Team on 20th October, 2017

We’ve partnered up with some our fans to showcase their creative and exciting Guild Wars 2-inspired content on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel. Check out next week’s schedule below!

Streams for the Week of 23 October

Wednesday, 25 October

GuildNews Podcast (by Sputti) (German)
Watch live at GuildNews.
5:00 PM UTC (10:00 AM Pacific Time)
The week in review with the GuildNews crew.

Community Showcase Live (by ArenaNet)(English)
7:00 PM UTC (noon Pacific Time)
Gaile Gray presents community creations. Feeling inspired? Want a chance to be featured on the show yourself? Hop on over to Tumblr and submit your work.

Friday, 27 October

Toil and Trouble (by JoinJess) (English)
Watch live at JoinJess.
6:00 PM UTC (11:00 AM Pacific Time)
Join Jess for a trip through the Mad King’s Realm.

Saturday, 28 October

The Foxy Horror Picture Show (by Fashionfuchs) (German)
Watch live at Fashionfuchs.
8:00 AM UTC (1:00 AM Pacific Time)
The Foxes stream for twelve hours to celebrate Halloween!

Sunday, 29 October


The Sunday Class Stream
Join some of the community’s most talented artists for a special Halloween edition of our monthly creative workshop! Our guests will share tips and answer your questions while demonstrating specific art techniques. Don’t be afraid to get technical!

  • 8:00 AM UTC (1:00 AM Pacific Time): Sayael – Character Illustration
  • Noon UTC (5:00 AM Pacific Time): Idaida – Character Design and Portraiture
  • 4:00 PM UTC (9:00 AM Pacific Time): Espyrn – Costume Design
  • 8:00 PM UTC (1:00 PM Pacific Time): Vasburg – Lanscapes

If you need help converting times into your own time zone, you can use this tool.

Thank you for watching!