Join us January 24 on Twitch

by The Guild Wars 2 Team on January 14, 2015

ArenaNet co-founder Mike O’Brien and Game Director Colin Johanson will be appearing together at a very special Guild Wars 2 PAX South presentation beginning at 10:30 a.m. CST (8:30 a.m. PST, 4:30 p.m. UTC) on Saturday, January 24 in the Main Theater. Join us in person at the show or watch the livestream for a sneak peek at what’s next for the game. Keep your eyes on our event page and subscribe to our Twitch channel to stay on top of the Guild Wars 2 news.

Ready to learn more? Visit our Save the Date page and subscribe to the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel and be among the first to hear the latest news.